Cuba Cravings

I have Cuba Cravings. I am not talking about the Cuban food but to lay on the beaches of Cuba. I want it so much that I started reminding myself what is was to be on the beach and enjoying the sun by browsing some of my pictures from 2005 when I spent a whole summer in Varna, one of the largest cities in Bulgaria, located on the shore of Black Sea. The city has amazing night entertainment and tons of beaches where you can enjoy cold summer drinks such as mint liqueur with sprite or mint liqueur with condensed milk (yummy).

See some of the pictures I took there:

IMG_3613 IMG_3614 IMG_3629 IMG_3630 IMG_3631 IMG_3636 IMG_3637 IMG_3639 IMG_3640 IMG_3644 IMG_3650 IMG_3652

Изображение(501) 03072006_003_  Изображение(503)

Leave a Reply

